2017 Board of Directors

Board Chair
Jon Butterfield, Administrator/Chief Operating Officer, Jordan Valley Medical Center-West Valley

Past Chair
Spencer Ferguson, President & CEO, Wasatch I.T.

Chair Elect
Stephanie Gallegos, Sr. Account and Community Relations Manager, Questar Gas

Kim Gilbert, Regional Branch Manager, Cyprus Credit Union

President / CEO
Barbara S. Riddle, CMP

Members of the Board:

Dama Barbour – Councilmember, City of Taylorsville

Michael Finch – Owner, PostNet West Valley City

Jason Giatras – General Manager, Highland Cove Retirement Community

Tom Huynh – Councilmember, West Valley City

Bryan Kowalski – Branch Manager, Yamato Transport, USA

Maggie Mills – Library Manager, Salt Lake County Library Services, Hunter Library

Linda Milne – Councilmember, Millcreek Community Council Association

Brian Prutch – Vice President, Maverick Center/Utah Grizzlies

Brent Severe – CEO/Executive Director, Granite Education Foundation









Our Staff

Barbara S. Riddle, CMP

Director of Membership Development:
Shiloah Gilmore

Office Manager:
Connie Bailey

3540 South 4000 West, Suite 240
West Valley City, Utah 84120

801-977-8755 – Voice

801-977-8329 – Fax

Office Email: chamber@chamberwest.org