• Board of Directors - 2019

    As a non-profit 501c 6 organization, ChamberWest is governed by a volunteer based Board of Directors who provide leadership and oversight to the organization. The Board of Directors meet bi-monthly on the even months of the year to review financials, membership statusBoard Members are nominated to serve for a two year term with the ability to serve for two terms or more if elected by the board to serve in a leadership role. The Executive Committee consists of a Board Chair, a Vice Chair, a Past Chair, and a Secretary/Treasurer. Board nominations typically take place starting in July of each year with the election from the general membership completed by the end of September.
    Clint Jensen
    Granger-Hunter Improvement District
    General Manager
    Karen Lang
    West Valley City
    Rick Clasby
    Vice Chair
    Utah Trucking Association
    Executive Director
    Mark Thorne
    Thorne And Associates
    Steve Buhler
    Stephen J. Buhler, Attorney at Law
    Jon Butterfield, RN, BSN, MBA
    Board Past Chair
    Jordan Valley Medical Center - West Valley Campus
    Kim Gilbert
    Cyprus Credit Union
    Regional Branch Manager
    Daniel Armstrong
    City of Taylorsville
    City Councilmember
    Michael Finch
    Julie Cluff
    The Joint Chiropractic (West Valley, West Jordan, St George)
    Brian Prutch
    Utah Grizzlies
    Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
    Jordan Larson
    Board Chair
    Varex Imaging
    Facilities Engineering Manager, Sustainability Manager
    Bryan Kowalski
    Yamato Transport USA
    Branch Manager
    Maggie Mills
    Salt Lake County Library - Hunter Branch
    Library Manager
    Kris Carter
    Aspire Home Health and Hospice
    Executive DIrector
    Linda Milne
    Emergency Prepare Specialist
    Chris McConnehey
    City of West Jordan
    Councilmember (District 1)
    Chuck Krivanek
    Complete Recovery Corp
    Training Manager

  • Upcoming Events