• Board of Directors - 2021

    As a non-profit 501c 6 organization, ChamberWest is governed by a volunteer based Board of Directors who provide leadership and oversight to the organization. Board Members are nominated to serve for a two year term with the ability to serve for two terms or more if elected by the board to serve in a leadership role. The Executive Committee consists of a Board Chair, a Vice Chair, a Past Chair, and a Secretary/Treasurer. Board nominations typically take place starting in July of each year with the election from the general membership completed by the end of September.
    Jordan Larson
    Past Chair Varex Imaging, Facilities Engineering Manager, Sustainability Manager
    Kory Holdaway
    KMH Consulting & Government Affairs, Principal/Owner
    Ryan D. Nelson
    Employers Council, Corporate Counsel, Labor & Employment
    Kim Gilbert
    Treasurer Cyprus Credit Union, Regional Branch Manager

  • Upcoming Events