• Board of Governors

    In 2016, ChamberWest added a Board of Governors to provide strategic direction to the Board of Directors and Staff. The Board of Governors is also comprised of volunteers who serve in leadership roles in their organizations and meet bi-monthly on the odd months of the year. Their vision and perspective as leaders in their organizations and in the community are invaluable to the Board of Directors and staff.
    Chuck Krivanek
    InterContinental Hotels Group
    Sales & Service Director
    Clint Jensen
    Granger-Hunter Improvement District
    General Manager
    Richard Bay
    Jordan Valley Water Conservancy District
    General Manager/CEO
    Dave Wittwer
    Hays Companies - Property & Casualty
    Vice President
    Dave Knoop
    Hays Companies
    Senior VIce President
    Lisa Romney
    Rocky Mountain Power
    Customer Manager
    Douglas Carlisle
    Varex Imaging
    Facilities Director
    John Taylor
    City of Taylorsville
    City Administrator
    Wayne Pyle
    West Valley City
    City Manager
    Ron Bigelow
    West Valley City
    Aimee Winder Newton
    Salt Lake County
    Salt Lake County Council
    Mark Janssen
    Steve Raguskus
    GRIFOLS Biomat USA Taylorsville
    Center Operations Manager
    Spencer Ferguson
    Past Chair
    Wasatch I.T.
    Jon Butterfield
    Chair of the Board
    Jordan Valley Medical Center
    Kim Gilbert
    Cyprus Credit Union
    Regional Branch Manager
    Dama Barbour
    City of Taylorsville
    City Council
    Michael Finch
    Stephanie Gallegos
    Vice Chair
    Dominion Energy
    Sr. Acct & Community Relations Manager
    Tom Huynh
    West Valley City
    Linda Milne
    Millcreek Township Council
    Millcreek Community Council Association
    Brian Prutch
    Utah Grizzlies
    Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
    Brent Severe
    Granite Education Foundation
    Jason Giatras
    Highland Cove Retirement Community
    General Manager
    Bryan Kowalski
    Yamato Transport USA
    Branch Manager
    Rick Clasby
    Utah Trucking Association
    Executive Director
    Jordan Larson
    Varex Imaging
    Facilities Manager
    Steve Perry
    Kearns Metro Township Council
    Ryan Nelson
    Zions Bank
    Region President - Jordan River
    Pamela Gill
    Kearns Improvement District
    General Manager
    Kevin Bruder
    Maverik Center
    General Manager
    Ben Horsley
    Granite School District
    Director of Communications
    Don Youngberg
    Mountain America Credit Union
    Karen Mayne
    Senator Karen Mayne
    Larry Johnson
    City of Taylorsville
    City Council
    Martin Bates
    Granite School District
    Wayne Harper
    City of Taylorsville
    Econ Development
    Trina Culley
    America First Credit Union
    Market Manager
    Brad Linnell
    Mesa Moving and Storage
    Moving Consultant
    Thomas Carter
    Salt Lake Screaming Eagles
    Mike McKay
    Kenworth Sales Company
    District Manager
    Jeff Silvestrini
    Millcreek City
    Maggie Mills
    Hunter Library
    Bahar Sharifan
    Wasatch I.T.
  • Upcoming Events