• Board of Governors - 2022

    In 2016, ChamberWest added a Board of Governors to provide strategic direction to the Board of Directors and Staff. The Board of Governors is also comprised of volunteers who serve in leadership roles in their organizations and meet bi-monthly on the odd months of the year. Their vision and perspective as leaders in their organizations and in the community are invaluable to the Board of Directors and staff.
    Trish Hull
    Salt Lake County Library - Kearns Branch, Branch Manager
    Kevin Bruder
    Maverik Center, General Manager
    Wayne Pyle
    West Valley City, City Manager
    Karen Lang
    West Valley City, Mayor
    Rick Clasby
    Utah Trucking Association, Executive Director
    Spencer Ferguson
    Wasatch I.T., Chief Executive Officer
    At age 22, Spencer Ferguson became an entrepreneur by founding Wasatch Software, which specialized in software license sales and consulting. The ...
    Mark Thorne
    Thorne & Associates, Partner
    Ben Horsley
    Granite School District, Chief of Staff
    Paul Howard
    Chick-fil-A West Valley, Owner
    Don Youngberg
    Mountain America Credit Union, AVP Business Services
    Steve Buhler
    Stephen J. Buhler, Attorney at Law, Attorney
    Karen Mayne
    Senator Karen Mayne, Senator
    Justin Anthony
    Office of Senator Mike Lee, Business Outreach Director
    Suzanne Oliver
    Mountain America Credit Union, VP Government & Community Engagement
    Tim Sheehan
    Salt Lake Community College, V.P. for Government & Community Relations
    Kristie Overson
    City of Taylorsville, Mayor
    Debra Lund
    FranklinCovey, Global Director, Public Relations
    John Taylor
    City of Taylorsville, City Administrator
    Kim Gilbert
    Cyprus Credit Union, Vice President of North Branches
    Wayne Harper
    City of Taylorsville, Econ Development
    Trina Culley
    America First Credit Union, Market Manager
    Bryan Scott
    The City Journals, Creative Director
    Mike Rosales
    Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Fleet Sales Director
    F. Greg Anderson
    Kearns Improvement District, General Manager/CEO
    Jordan Larson
    Varex Imaging, Facilities Engineering Manager, Sustainability Manager
    Aimee Winder Newton
    Salt Lake County, Salt Lake County Council
    Jason Helm
    Granger-Hunter Improvement District, General Manager
    Mike McKay
    Kenworth Sales Company, District Manager
    Bahar Ferguson
    Wasatch I.T., President
    Bahar Ferguson possesses a unique and diverse skill set that includes experience in business, politics, and law.  Her educational journey began b...
    Oz Hutton
    Melange LLC, Owner
    Jonathan Rinehart
    Salt Lake City Stars, Team President
    Kris Carter
    Aspire Home Health and Hospice, Executive DIrector
    Ted Sonnenburg
    E.T. Technologies, Inc., Vice President
    Sue Johnson
    R.A. Johnson Excavating, Owner
    Kory Holdaway
    KMH Consulting & Government Affairs, Principal/Owner
    Mike Sivulich
    Jacobsen Construction, Managing Director of Business Development
    Nathanael Budge
    Jordan Valley Medical Center - West Valley Campus, Administrator
    Dirk Burton
    City of West Jordan, Mayor
    Susan Daniels
    SelectHealth, Central Support/EDI Director
    Catherine Arik
    Zions Bank, Retail Lending Manager, Jordan River Region
    Mike Anderson
    Jordan School District, Associate Superintendent
    Jon Butterfield, RN, BSN, MBA
    Jordan Valley Medical Center, President
    Julie Cluff
    Build A Life After Loss, Owner
    Steve Pluim
    TalentTeam, President
    Korban Lee
    City of West Jordan, Assistant City Manager
    Matt Hirst
    CRS Engineers, President, PE
    Linda Lindeman
    Naag Tag, Inc., Owner
    Brad Knoles
    Rocky Mountain Power, Regional Business Manager
    Justin Schiffman
    GCR Tires & Service, Regional Operations Manager
    Carlton Christensen
    Utah Transit Authority, Trustee
    Trustee Christensen comes to UTA after serving five years as the Director of Regional Transportation, Housing and Economic Development for Salt Lak...
    Bart Forsyth
    Jordan Valley Water Conservancy District, General Manager
    Chris Dallin
    Intermountain Medical Center, Communications Director
    Rhonda Perkes
    Office of Congressman Chris Stewart, Director of Community Outreach
    Kelvin Green
    City of West Jordan, VIce Chair (at Large)
    Heath Lawrence
    Spicers Paper, Regional Manager
    Kaitlin Eskelson
    Visit Salt Lake, President/CEO
    Christopher Pengra
    City of West Jordan, Economic Development Director
    Jeremy Bradshaw
    St. Mark's Hospital, CEO
    David Soper
    Hillcrest Bank, SVP, Business Banking Manager
    Chad Stone
    Danone North America, Senior Plant Director
    Ryan Bruce
    GRIFOLS Biomat USA Taylorsville, Center Manager
    Mandee Grant
    Office of Senator Mitt Romney, Business Outreach Director
    Nate Sorensen
    NOW CFO, Market President
    Nathaniel Johnson
    Office of Congressman Burgess Owens, District Director
    Nicole Lengel
    Harmons, CFO
    Rich Nye
    Granite School District, Superintendent
    Ron Bigelow

  • Upcoming Events